Welcome to the DiscoverWeyburn.com Events Calendar control panel! If you or your organization have an event you'd like to promote on DiscoverWeyburn.com, sign up for an account to post your event! Your event will automatically appear on the DiscoverWeyburn.com Events Calendar.

Radville Events in Weyburn

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

3:00 PM

Pre-School Story Time

Thursday, December 9, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Saturday, December 11, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

3:00 PM

Pre-School Story Time

Thursday, December 16, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Saturday, December 18, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Monday, December 20, 2021

1:53 AM

LIL' 2ND HAND SHOP

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

3:00 PM

Pre-School Story Time

Thursday, December 23, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Saturday, December 25, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Sunday, December 26, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

3:00 PM

Pre-School Story Time

Thursday, December 30, 2021

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Saturday, January 1, 2022

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Sunday, January 2, 2022

12:00 AM

PUBLIC SKATING

Monday, January 3, 2022

1:53 AM

LIL' 2ND HAND SHOP

View category